Sorry Guys

Sorry guys.  I am not going to be doing my post this week because I am not satisfied with it’s quality to release yet. I am dedicated to putting out the best stuff I can so it will have to wait another week. Just to remind you, the upcoming post will review the Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows pt.2 trailer, look at how being a sequel effects things for this film, and a surprise one that I feel bold sharing.  Also, in the future look forward to an analysis of the Assassin’s Creed Revelations trailer – my personal favorite at this time.

Speaking of, please comment and let me know what you want to see reviewed. I have a bunch that I want to do but I also want to engage you in your interests. Let me know what trailer you want in the comment (a link is well appreciated) and I will get to it ASAP.

So with that I again apologize in the best way I know how:

Please Comment Below and Subscribe!

About Tyler D. Welch

Filmmaker, Storyteller, Scholar View all posts by Tyler D. Welch

One response to “Sorry Guys

Leave a Reply

